New Toon .01

I liked the look of the new pilot, so decided she would be a keeper.  Meet my new PI Alt.  She is in my corp, had her first neural remap, has a set of +3 implants, a hanger full of skill books, and a training plan of just over a month.  The concept is to get her to rank IV in all the PI skills, and be able to fly basic T1 Fit Iteron IV and Mammoth.  I will use her to gather some of the resources I am either short on or haven’t balanced.  I’ll keep the more complicated installations on my Industry Alt so this one should only need to be logged in once or twice a week.  By the end of the month she should have the following skills:

Gallente Frigate III
Gallente Industrial IV
Minmatar Frigate III
Minmatar Industrial IV
Planetology IV
Interplanetary Consolidation IV
Command Center Upgrades IV
Advanced Planetology IV
Remote Sensing IV
Mechanic III
Survey III
Salvaging I
Shield Upgrades I
Hull Upgrades II
Jury Rigging III
Astronautics Rigging I
Science IV
Targeting III
Long Range Targeting III
Energy Management III
Energy Systems Operation III
Shield Management III
Acceleration Control III
Evasive Maneuvering III
Fuel Conservation III
Afterburner III
High Speed Maneuvering III
Warp Drive Operation III
Infomorph Psychology III
Trade III

Leave a Reply

