A blog to check out

Something I don’t normally do, but here is a link to a blog with lots of great screen captures of the new Nebulae.

http://interstellarprivateer.wordpress.com/2011/11/07/nebulae/

As always, Rhavas does a good job of such things.

I should probably make more of an effort to link to some of the EVE blogs I regularly read.  I haven’t really gone down that path as it felt somewhat like a move towards self-promotion, which I have shied away from.

One thought on “A blog to check out

Leave a Reply

