Wormhole Suicide Trip Preparations 03

[Loki, WH Suicide Trip – Sig Radius – version 2]
Damage Control II
800mm Reinforced Rolled Tungsten Plates I
Imperial Navy Energized Adaptive Nano Membrane
Medium Armor Repairer II
Gyrostabilizer II

Shadow Serpentis 100MN Afterburner
Warp Disruptor II
Stasis Webifier II
Sensor Booster II, Scan Resolution
Cap Recharger II

Covert Ops Cloaking Device II
Expanded Probe Launcher I, Sisters Core Scanner Probe I
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet EMP M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet EMP M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet EMP M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet EMP M

Medium Gravity Capacitor Upgrade I
Medium Anti-Kinetic Pump I
Medium Anti-Explosive Pump I

Loki Defensive – Amplification Node
Loki Electronics – Emergent Locus Analyzer
Loki Offensive – Covert Reconfiguration
Loki Propulsion – Fuel Catalyst
Loki Engineering – Power Core Multiplier

This quick update works a bit better – moving it up to 32K EHP.

The only thing – and the reason for this quick follow up post, is that the 100MN AB align times in EFT are 30+ seconds… ouch.  I hadn’t noticed that before.  So you won’t have that option to select warp, pulse the AB, and hit cloak. In fact, does it even have the agility to orbit in close with the AB on?

2 thoughts on “Wormhole Suicide Trip Preparations 03

    • Thank you for that – just want I needed. (I should have found that myself, but I am juggling work, EVE ponderings, and a 6 year old on school holidays.) I had suspected it would take a new approach to piloting – so even though I could find a plausible fit, I was already thinking I should play it safe and go for the MWD option. I am going to have a hard enough time not to do anything stupid as it is.

Leave a Reply

