The Odyssey 1.1 To Do List

My notes about what to follow up on after the Odyssey 1.1 release.

. Review the new Industrial Hulls (I have 100+ stored away, grab whatever I want to use, and sell the rest). I expect I will set up two Iteron III’s for PI (fit for fast align times with a bit of tank). Check if I will stick with my current Iteron V work horse, or train some of my Traders up for the Bestower. Check the options of the Sigil (largest tank) and Wreathe (fastest hull).

. Consider NOS again on any smaller Combat Ships

. Review medium long range turrets (Rails, Beams & Artillery) on current hulls. (Possibly only have a PVE Proteus.)

. Review Active Tanks after Armor Repair and Shield Boost increases. Can I cut back on the tank of some of my PVE ships, or move to cheaper modules?

. Note Warfare Link fitting requirements for powergrid will drop

. Consider any T2 Mindlinks for purchase once initial price drops.

. Buy and train the Informorph Synchronizing skill on all my Toons.

. Buy and train Advanced Infomorph Psychology skill on my Main and Main Alt

. Review new HAC versions – any PVE / PVP options to play with? (I currently am not flying any.)

. Review new Command Ship versions – any PVE / PVP options to play with? (I currently am not flying any.)

. Be aware of skill name and grouping changes

One thought on “The Odyssey 1.1 To Do List

Leave a Reply

