Father’s Day

I didn’t do any exploration during July, so I set myself the goal today of doing my full 18 empire system circuit. Being Father’s day, I was hoping for some extra slack. Here’s my log for the day, noted against the system number, and if I found anything of value. I did not mention ore sites.

1st
Crumbling Sansha Stone Formation (Relic)

2nd
Crumbling Sansha Exavation (Relic)
Sansha Lookout (Combat)

3rd
Sansha Den (Anomaly) – occupied, left
Sansha Den (Anomaly)
Sansah Lookout (Combat) – occupied, did not enter

4th
Sansha Lookout (Combat) – 1 TS, crap loot no salvage

5th
Sansha Nation Occupied Mining Colony (combat) – Can’t enter

6th
Crumbling Sansha Explosive Debris (Relic) – T2 Salvage
Crumbling Sansha Mining Installation (Relic) – T2 Salvage
Crumbling Sansha Solar Harvesters (Relic) – T2 Salvage

7th
Empty

8th
Wormhole – To Hakeri in Metropolis
Wormhole – To C3

9th
Wormhole – Unknown Space
Wormhole – To Kamokor in Lonetrek. 3 jumps from Jita

Put Exploration on Hold, go grab an Orca and visit Jita, picking up a Claymore and some T2 Warfare Links that my Alt had purchased for me recently. Never a good idea to go to Jita without a plan, as I came away with some extra stuff I didn’t need.

1st
Sansha Refuge (Anomaly) – occupied, left
Sansha Refuge (Anomaly)

10th
Wormhole – To C2

11th
Drone cluster (Anomaly)
Wormhole – Unknown Space
Wormhole – To Ruvas in Lonetrek, 3 jumps from jita. Don’t need to revisit.

12th
Wormhole – To C2

13th
Drone cluster (Anomaly) – T2 Salvage
Rogue Drone Asteriod Infestation (Combat) – Can’t enter
Wormhole – To C2

14th
Local Sansha Data Processing Center (Data) – Decryptors

15th
Drone Assemby (Anomaly)
Wormhole – Unknown Space
Wormhole – Unknown Space
Wormhole – To C3

16th
Sansha Den (Anomaly)
Sansha Refuge (Anomaly)
Sansha Lookout
Wormhole – Unknown Space
Local Sansha Data Terminal (Data) – Decryptors

17th
Wormhole – Unknown Space

18th
Wormhole – Unknown Space

..

Total value of effort was around 45M ISK, plus half a dozen blue prints.  More important was the probing practise.

I did notice the default scan – particular if docking and undocking, would sometimes show nothing in system, even though you know there was.  I had to deselect anomalies and select it again to bring all the entries back.

Leave a Reply

