Well Played

ehimg286

I logged in the other day to an EVE Mail from Concord, and another from a Capsuleer.

I read the CONCORD notification first – and was bemused to see that a bounty of 50M ISK had been placed on my Trading Alts head.

Next I viewed the EVE Mail from the Capsuleer expected to see an explanation, but instead I only found the words “Well Played”.

Odd – I don’t generally think of myself as playing EVE well.

So I checked the Corporation Wallet history, and found that particular Capsuleer had sold me some T2 Small Tractor Beams at well under my Buy Price, indicating they had made a typo when putting them up for sale.

ehimg287

 

Leave a Reply

