November Done

I post these for myself as a way of measuring and tracking what I am doing in game. While not entirely accurate, I use jEveAssets to calculate my rough overall financial position across all Characters and Corporations.

Game Hours & Play

I’ve been very busy in Real Life this month, so I was surprised at just how much time I have spent in EVE. I’ve done a reasonable amount of exploration; I removed 4 Interbus Custom Officers and replaced them with my own; I purchased and tested out the new Astero and Stratios hulls (the later which will replace my Tengu for Hi-Sec Exploration); and I bookmarked about 25% of my Low Sec Base of operations. This did come at a cost – I did very little trade and next to no PI.

Characters

I have 1 Main and 8 Alt Characters. 1 Alt supports my Main, 2 are used for Industry, 1 a Scout, 3 for Price Checking, and 1 for this blog.

Wealth

18.7B Wallets

. 5.8B Main
. 12.3B Corp

35.0B Assets

. 22.6B Main
. 6.6B Corp

Approximate Wealth
54.3B ISK (Up 0.6B)

Reflecting the purchase of new ships, my liquid ISK balance dropped 2.1B over the month.

Industry / Trade Details

Minimum efforts made, with only small change earnt. No views on Competition. Appeared unchanged.

Training

Account 1 (Main) – 135M SP. Trained 3 ranks in Starbase Defense, 3 in Customs Code Expertise, and completed Astrometric Rangefinding V. Now training Astrometric Acquisition V (which will max out the skills in the Scanning Group.

Account 2 (Main Alt) – 126M SP. Trained Large Energy Turret V, and then the related Beam and Pulse Specialization skills to III. Now working on Planet Management skills.

Account 3 (Industry Alt 1) – 42M SP. Trained Customs Code Expertise IV
Account 3 (Industry Alt 2) – 13M SP. Trained all Rigging skills to III, Cloaking IV, Customs Code Expertise IV, and the basic Engineering skills to IV. Next will be the Armor skills to ensure she can fit a full T2 tank. That should leave her as a well-rounded hauler.

Leave a Reply

