January Done

I post these for myself as a way of measuring and tracking what I am doing in game. While not entirely accurate, I use jEveAssets to track my rough overall financial position across all Characters and Corporations.

Game Hours & Play

And I thought December was busy. In January I played the least number of hours (by a fair margin) since I started EVE in 2006. I remember spending a session in Wormhole space. I remember selling some stuff off in another session. I thought I also undocked and ran a handful of Empire Exploration sites, but then realised that was on the 1st of March. There was no PI and no trading done. Thanks Real life.

Characters

I have 1 Main and 8 Alt Characters. 1 Alt supports my Main, 2 are used for Industry, 2 as Scouts, 2 for Price Checking, and 1 for this blog.

Wealth

19.8B Wallets

. 6.5B Main
. 12.9B Corp

36.3B Assets

. 22.0B Main
. 7.5B Corp

Approximate Wealth
56.8B ISK (Up 0.6B)

Any increase was through inflation.

Industry / Trade Details

No trade / industry done.

Training

Account 1 (Main) – 138M SP. Finished Cloaking V and Cynosural Field Theory V. Working on Armor Layering V.

Account 2 (Main Alt) – 130M SP. Completed Rapid Launch V and Cloaking V. Working on Signal Dispersion V.

Account 3 (Industry Alt 1) – 42M SP. No Training
Account 3 (Industry Alt 2) – 13M SP. No Training
Account 3 (Scout Alt 1) – 16M SP. 5 Shield and Armor tanking skills up to Rank IV, Covert Ops V, and now working on Astrometrics V.

Account 3 (Scout Alt 2) – 2M SP. General ship skills for the first 15 days, then Gallente Frigate V, and currently just about to finish Electronics Upgrades V so she can fly a Covert Ops.

Leave a Reply

