The Source of EVE

I received my copy of the limited edition EVE Source today.

ehimg359

This one took 8 days to wing its way from Germany to Australia.

The first 5 or 6 pages had a tiny corner glued together (the glue has come off the binding), and I’ve noticed a page or two with print imperfections. Nothing major (and to be expected I guess nowadays), but it took the shine off the unwrapping.

I redeemed the items, none of which were of any real use and were thrown together into my Collections Container. They should have included instructions on how to redeem them in the packaging.

There was probably less value in it than expected, reinforced by how much is just packaging.  I do however look forward to sitting down and reading the book, and I’m glad I threw some support CCP / EVE’s way.

One thought on “The Source of EVE

Leave a Reply

