New Paintings

I managed to undock and play EVE on the weekend for an hour.  It wasn’t relaxing with my 5 and 8 year old constantly at each other, but I ran a Relic and Data site, plus almost a dozen anomalies.  My total income from this effort was only around 10M.  Then I flipped one of the few trade items I am still working with, and made more than 100M for minimal effort.  If only trading wasn’t so repetitively boring to be focused on.

I noticed in the patch notes today for Rubicon 1.3.5 that there are new hulls listed under the heading of “Ship Paint”, with further details coming soon.  They include a Mackinaw, Orca and Rorqual.

http://community.eveonline.com/news/patch-notes/patch-notes-for-rubicon-1.3

 

Leave a Reply

