March Done

I post these for myself as a way of tracking what I am doing in game. While not entirely accurate, I use jEveAssets (http://eve.nikr.net/jeveasset) to check my rough overall financial position across all Characters and Corporations.

Game Hours & Play

While I tend to log in daily to change skills and check I have not been sent a war-dec, I only had two actual play sessions for the entire month, a bit over an hour for each. While that relates to the continued thumping I am getting from real life, it has led to a feeling of dislocation from the game. It’s a nasty cycle when you need to have goals in EVE, but you have no time to achieve goals.

Interestingly I have 18 pages of blog notes from the month (although most won’t see the light of day).

Characters

I have 1 Main and 8 Alt Characters. 1 Alt supports my Main, 2 are used for Industry, 2 as Scouts, 2 for Price Checking, and 1 for this blog.

Wealth

27.9B Wallets

. 13.8B Main
. 13.7B Corp

27.6B Assets

. 14.9B Main
. 7.1B Corp

Approximate Wealth
55.6B ISK (Up 0.1B)

Industry / Trade Details

Researching a couple BPO on public slots, and maintaining only a couple of trade items I am updating once a fortnight or so

Training

Account 1 (Main) – 142M SP. Finished Fuel Conservation V, Acceleration Control V and Gravimetric Sensor Compensation V. Working on High Speed Maneuvering V
Account 1 (Scout Alt 2) – 4M SP. No Training

Account 2 (Main Alt) – 133M SP. Completed Shield Compensation V and High Speed Maneuvering V. Working on Shield Upgrades V.

Account 3 (Industry Alt 1) – 42M SP. No Training
Account 3 (Industry Alt 2) – 13M SP. No Training
Account 3 (Scout Alt 1) – 19M SP. Still working on Astrometric Rangefinding V.

Leave a Reply

