Short Update

I’ve continued to tinker around with the T3 Confessor. I find the EHP buffer with an active tank is a little low. I have to pay more attention to incoming DPS than I had to with the Retribution, and once or twice as I bounced off an object needed to resort to overheating the repairer. It hasn’t completely won me over, but it is close.

I purchased one of the recently released Minmatar Tactical Destroyers, the Svipul (silly name). Their prices seemed to quickly settle at reasonable levels. I haven’t been able to work out a PVE fit yet worth trying against the Confessor, so I haven’t collected or fitted it out yet.

My BPO research is moving along. I refueled the POS again the other day. I might have to run it for a few more months. I’m not entirely sure.

I’ve put in my votes for CSM X. The volume of candidates and what was written about them was mind-numbing. I resorted to reading the summaries done by the bloggers I like, and then the summaries by those I don’t particularly like. Funny how my end selection tended to be hard working but fairly safe / don’t rock the boat, inclusive candidates – Sugar Kyle, Mike Azariah, Corbexx, Steve Ronuken and Bam Stroker.

I’ve already put my 20 Council Diplomatic Shuttles on to cook. I’m looking forward to flying around in them.

Last of all, my Main Alt’s training has continued to tick over, slowing increasing the number of ships he has skill mastery of. It was nice to see the Gallente Command Ships hit V.

ehimg445

 

One thought on “Short Update

Leave a Reply

