Sunday Morning

The family was at church so I spent some of my Sunday morning taking photos of me playing EVE instead of actually playing EVE.  (4K screens and a 3K laptop since I’ve last done one of these.)

ehimg458

Lately I’ve been undocking in my Exploration Confessor and as the mood has taken me, cleared the sites from my local system. I throw all the collected loot into a station container to sort later. Without a notable effort, just 10 minutes here, 30 minutes there, the loot value has passed 350M ISK.

It is a reminder that – although it can be frustrating not being able to tackle anything meaty in game, small efforts can add up over time.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Morning

Leave a Reply

