Clueless

I’ve read the Dev blogs and the views of various bloggers about the Null Sec changes. I haven’t remarked on them as – frankly, I don’t have a clue as to what the overall long term impact will be.

I suspect one key factor will come down to what exploits players find, and how quickly CCP is able to mitigate the damage.

Another will be how willing the general Null Sec player is to adapting to them.  I presume it will be like most changes – there are vocal people yelling and screaming, while the quiet majority just get on with it.

I enjoyed watching this guide video on using a Claw Entosis troll ceptor.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w3uTVTBKb_E

I can see it generating fights, I can see it being annoying, I can also see lesser Interceptor pilots not being quite so successful.

Leave a Reply

