Repayment at last

The next monthly release is apparently going in tomorrow.

https://community.eveonline.com/news/patch-notes/patch-notes-for-may-2016-release

We will be getting two versions of a combined Data/Relic Analyzer – called Ligature and Zeugma. You can check the stats in the patch notes, but Jonnypew did a review of them here:

There will be no more Dust514 items on the market. That coincides with there being no more Dust514. I had a momentary thought that I would go collect some of the stuff, just for interest, but then I realised I had no interest in it at all.

The Force Auxiliary skills and the ISK paid for injected Force Auxiliary skills will be repaid (finally). That will give me a couple Billion ISK extra and a few days worth of SP.

They are introducing the right click – pan feature in the new camera. That was something I was complaining about just recently. I will be glad to see it back.

Oh – and the old camera is being disabled.

I’ve been using the new camera for a while now. I still prefer the old – but was living ok with the new. That is – until some of their recent tweaking. The zoom is odd again, the camera is resetting strangely, and it is irritating me at times. It still feels like a downgrade.

That was about it.

The Citadel losses are up to 213 odd.

https://zkillboard.com/group/1657/losses/

It depends on the day, but most appear to be dying in Wormhole Space. I’d have to assume that a lot more than that have been planted, so maybe CCP will be viewing their introduction as a success.

Oh, I sold that Tornado – I wouldn’t gank someone, even if they annoyed me.

Leave a Reply

