April Done

I post these for myself as a way of tracking what I am doing in game. While not entirely accurate, I use jEveAssets (http://eve.nikr.net/jeveasset) to check my rough overall financial position across all Characters and Corporations.

Game Hours & Play

It has been a surprisingly active month in EVE, my busiest in some time. I haven’t really been focused on earning ISK, more spending it. I also spent a lot more time reading and thinking about EVE than I have for a long time.

 

Characters

I have 1 Main and 7 Alt Characters. 1 Alt supports my Main, 2 are used for Industry, 2 as Scouts, 1 for Price Checking, and 1 for this blog.

 

Wealth

23.0B Wallets

. 10.2B Main
. 12.2B Corp

31.5B Assets

. 16.2B Main
. 9.5B Corp

Approximate Wealth
54.6B ISK (Down 1.0B)

Some 5.5B ISK spent over the month, some in setting up my Hi-Sec Island base, some on new toys or base hulls for ship skins, some on stockpiling supplies around POS fuel and Isotopes, some on bounties on other players.

 

Industry / Trade Details

Maintaining only a couple of trade items I am updating once a fortnight or so, and did a bit of building related to hulls for ship skins, and to compare the current to proposed new manufacturing processes.

 

Training

Account 1 (Main) – 144M SP. Finished High Speed Maneuvering V, Customs Code Expertise IV, Magnetometric and Ladar Sensor Compensation V, and currently working on the Radar version of the same to V.
Account 1 (Scout Alt 2) – 4M SP. No Training
Account 1 (Industry Alt 2) – 13M SP. No Training

Account 2 (Main Alt) – 135M SP. Completed Shield Upgrades V and Gallente Drone Specialization V. Working on Command Ships V

Account 3 (Industry Alt 1) – 42M SP. No Training
Account 3 (Scout Alt 1) – 20M SP. Finished Astrometric Rangefinding V, Warp Drive Operation V, Capacitor Management V, Capacitor Emission Systems IV, High Speed Maneuvering IV, Evasive Maneuvering IV, Shield Compensation IV, Fuel Compensation IV, and currently working on getting rigging skills from rank II to III.