An odd delivery

I have logged in a couple of times recently to sell off gear in Jita. There will have been something said in a blog or on social media that has brought EVE slightly forward in my consciousness. I can’t remember what it was. Working through some of my To Sell Container is just a mindless task that may or may not prompt me to undock.

I have particularly liked how the reprocessing window makes it easy to identify if an item is worth selling or best just to turn into minerals instead.

During this process I noticed there was a Corporation delivery. I found it was the Pod of an Alt I biomassed a long time ago. There was no reason for it to have been there, and it wasn’t there during my last item sell off. I delivered it to my main, and for a period had a capsule in a ship, and another capsule in my hanger. I left the ship, which left only the alt’s capsule, then boarded the ship again, then left the ship, and I was left just with my main’s capsule. I presume it was a bug – an odd bug.

Leave a comment