2023 EVE Stats

I received an email from CCP outlining the accomplishments of my main pilot in the last year. Underwhelming comes to mind.

I spent 12 hours in the game. Most of that would have been when I got distracted and forgot to log off. Sadly, that was more time in game than 69% of players.

My wallet balance changed by -3.7B ISK. That placed me in the bottom 1% of players for balance changes. The biggest expense was the Lancer Dreadnoughts skillbook.

I visited a total of 4 systems, made 6 gate jumps, and docked in 3 stations. I expect that was to get skill books. 

Last of all I gained 24.4M Skill points. My main currently has 379M Skill Points, 4.2M unallocated. My training queue is very boring.

It won’t take me long to beat that benchmark – likely just by having to log in now to get the daily rewards.

Leave a comment